My visual composer (4.3.5) would not update to 4.4.2 and I removed it and installed it back as I did in the past. Only this time, it completely messed up my site! Is it a known issue? Is there a way to save all the work that has been lost?
I’m sorry, I hadn’t activated the plugin and I paniced 🙂
Everything works fine …..feeeeew!! 🙂
Have a good one!
Glad to hear that Lukas 🙂
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.