I received an email today that there is an update for the jkreativ theme I purchased. Before I update, I just want to make sure that nothing will be overwritten on my website, so I won’t have to start from scratch.
You don’t need to worry about that. But in case if you’ve been make several change on original themes file, your customization will lost. Anyway you can make a backup file (older theme version) in this case.