Please use the admin credentials that I forwarded to previously to view this page on the backend: http://spectrumcons.wpengine.com/wp-admin/admin.php?page=wpengine-common
The “warning: Copying to staging will overwrite any changes made recently to your staging site. Are you sure you want to do this?” popup is present. Button clicks on the popup have no effect.
The popup will disappear if you disable the jcreative plugin from dashboard:plugins