you can clearly see that you have that option. we even use latest themes on our demo site too. you still have option you need. we only remove option that you don’t need. and even if you change it, it won’t affect anything on your front end.
take a look at bellow image, this one on our demo site
no you don’t. Option that deleted actually don’t have any explanation on documentation. it leave as blank. even if i show it to you, and you able to change the value, it won’t affect on your front end.