Close

Account

Documentation

Forum

Menu

Reply To: Auto update scary warning message

Post count: 7080
Adek
January 22, 2016 at 2:22 am #17907

Hi greg,

About updating your Jkreativ themes and some of required plugin for our themes, your site content will not lost. But in this case, if you’ve been make any kind of change on our themes (edit the original file of our themes) you will lost all of kind of change that you’ve been made.

Anyway you can make a backup file on this thing for some reason. Let us know if you have further question on this thing.

Thank you